Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Englishcool

activité de suivi pour mes élèves: outils, conseils, recaps, quelques blagues...

songs about mafia gangsters written by the 1e

 
Antoine B
1SVT
Have you heard this noise ?
It is a noise of death
You do not know him ?
It is a most powerful mafia gangster in the world
 
They control all the drug market
As well as the illegal sales of alcohol
Their boss is the enemy number one
I'm talking about Vito Corleone
 
Can you smell this odour ?
This is the odour of blood
This smell of blood is everywhere
So much so that it is suffocoty
 
Vito corleone obsverves us all

Vito Corleone threaters us all

 

Lucie H

 

I’m a little girl, who will push you down

You will appear on the news,

When my gang releate your murdeurs

As an act of violence      As a death

You are going to become everthing you hate

A simple man, without power or money.

 

I’m like a black shadow, hidden behind your back, in a silent lie.

Hey man, can you see it ?

It’s your ugly doom .

Do you know, every person who sees me is dead immediately.

Previously, you played at the cat and mousse gameN

Haven’t you ?

But now, I’m the cat and I will find you !

Did you know, Mafiagangsters have no pity.

I’m going to hunt you down and kill you.

Like your mystery crimes, no body will find you.

Do you feel like an insect ?

No, you are an insect !

You fly across time,

But now it’s time to say Goodbye.

 

Goodbye

 

Clara 1SVT

 

Bloody Guys
I spend my life killing
I don't love to be nothing
And I'll never fucking go back
Bootlecking is my way of life
Let me be like that
Look at all this cash
And I do buisness, don't I ?

Now I'm the most powerful mosbter look at that !
Bring your cash, man, I could bring spirits
Bring the drugs, man, I could bring my boss

I got my gun right here
I got my scars right here
Don't defy me, man, I will make you pay
Don't know me, man, I'm not a good guy
In the night I do horrible crime
Just because I'm a nasty guy

Sebastien D

 

The convoy moves slowly down the road
To go to New York.
A man is driving
Another is sleeping
Working for… The boss
Behind them another man with a gorgeous hat
Is waiting to get out of the car
They arrive in New York
Ready to sell… Alcohol
The Bos gets out of the car
To speak with another guy
But he’s ready to shoot
He is Scarface.
He talks to the over guy
Who is a businessman
But for sure in this place
The businessman has a gun too
In this societal group
The first rule is
« Never trust anyone
Or you will die ! »

Theo L. 1SVT
 
My family is Mancuso
You don't know what you do
If you are trying to die
You make your choice
 
My land, don't touch
My family, don't look
You disappeared
Or, I do what's necessary
You do not exist to us
You will remain anonymous
 
Mancuso is my name
No rules, no law
Is our slogan
If you do not know me
You worry you'll know me
It's a story of traffic and family
 
 I'm an American mobster
And even in jail I would remain
If that ever happens.

Alex F  1SVT

 

Do know what we do in a gangster life ?

Kill, Traffic, Deel

 

Why so much violence in this wonderful world

All of these cams to end up a grave

 

Don’t tell us about your money

Watch out for you my friend

Clean your knife and go to work for the good cause

 

The drugs and alcohol are our business

Watch your family

Don’t touch the money we collect

We live in the street , in the murders

 

Don’t laugh you would risk seeing us in front of you door

They took my family when I was a child

Then the gangsters are my only family

 

No matter who you are , kept silences are going to pass there

You the young men who offended me in this day

How is your new life in the sky ?

Emma  G                                       1ES1

 

                    Soundtrack, the songn by Lana Del Rey – Video games

 

My freakness is on the loose,

You got me hooked up,

In the humming street,

When I checked around me,

I hope my men are there,

Dammit there’s nobody,

Mischievous delight,

leaves fall trees cry.

 

It’s a true nightmare,

The godfather arrived,

I see the getting closer at,

A frightening speed the threats,

And where are my guys,

too bad, too bad,

forget me…

I’m very afraid,

by the networks.

 

Don’t trust

Anyone,

wander through alleys and look at the bars,

The voice of Nirvana says, "Come as you are",

Dare to come buddy,

I wait you to pounce on,

Youuuuuuu,

You can be scared,

Took above the stacks,

You can see,

Your death bother.

"In, those dark streets,
only his blue eyes, will,
shine out from the shadows.
How could he be human,
by doing so many cruel things.
 
It's the only thing in him,
one thing hidden in his depths,
that makes him so cruel.
Here he will come, with, his,
long black coat, his hat hiding his face, his cigar in his mouth,
here he'll appear in your nicest
dreams and become,
your worst nightmare."
 

C.Lisa 1ES1

By Lili Rose

 

A young man walking on a dark street in Naples,
With a piercing look,
Seemed lost in painful thoughts.

His heart fills with criminal feelings
Did not know any joy of life
One saw in him an instinct of violence
like no other person

In a corner, sitting near a bench,
A little girl whispered:
"Why is your heart sad? "

I did a lot of harm,
I never liked anyone,
To love is to be weak,
To be weak is to risk dying.

I was born to be who I am,
My family is mafia
My friends are mafia
My life is, the mafia.

Please little girl,
Go home,
The streets are dangerous at this time,
Go find yours.


But one night a little girl made him forget for a moment,
The violent man that life made him

 

After three stab wounds

"Scarface" the name that sounds
These are not war wounds.
 
Prostitution, extortions
His violence, his ambition
He becomes the master of corruption.
 
In the valley of death
He takes drugs all day 
Do or die, he says.
Léa D.
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :